2017 Pro & Master Training Dates

30th Nov 2016 | By
Pro and Master 2017 training

Our 2017 dates have now been released! Learn more to earn more and make it the year you become the best HD Brows Stylist you can be. See below the full list of Refresher Class, Pro Refresher Assessment and Master Class dates left in Leeds, Milton Keynes and Glasgow before the end of March 2017.

Our Refresher Classes in Leeds and Milton Keynes are already booked up until mid March and go very quickly so don’t wait to book your place!

 

LEEDS

Refresher Class

  • Wednesday 15th March
  • Wednesday 29th March

Pro Refresher Assessment

  • Tuesday 24th January
  • Tuesday 21st February
  • Tuesday 21st March

Master Class

  • Wednesday 25th January
  • Wednesday 22nd February
  • Wednesday 22nd March

 

MILTON KEYNES

Refresher Class

  • Wednesday 15th March
  • Wednesday 29th March

Pro Refresher Assessment

  • Tuesday 24th January
  • Tuesday 21st February
  • Tuesday 21st March

Master Class

  • Wednesday 25th January
  • Wednesday 22nd February
  • Wednesday 22nd March

 

GLASGOW

Refresher Class

  • Tuesday 17th January
  • Tuesday 24th January
  • Tuesday 21st February
  • Tuesday 28th February
  • Wednesday 29th March

Pro Refresher Assessment

  • Monday 23rd January
  • Monday 27th February
  • Tuesday 28th March

Master Class

  • Monday 16th January
  • Monday 20th February
  • Monday 27th March

 

Ready to #EARNYOURSTRIPES and take your next step in training with us? Call the team on 0844 801 32 46 or click here to request further information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


What we also like

HD Brows Eyebrow training
HD Logo
Love Your Job

2016 PRO & MASTER TRAINING DATES

2016 is almost over, there’s not long left to add becoming a HD Brows expert on to your list of […]

Q61 Harrogate staff in reception area
HD Logo
Love Your Job

Tips for Opening a Second Salon: Helena Linsky, Q61

We opened our first Q61 salon in Leeds city centre in November 2015 with the aim of bringing together all […]

Further training dates revealed
HD Logo
Love Your Job

2017 HD Brows Training Dates

Our 2-day HD Brows training dates for 2017 have now been released! Make this the year you add the UK’s […]