2017 Pro & Master Training Dates

30th Nov 2016 | By
Pro and Master 2017 training

Our 2017 dates have now been released! Learn more to earn more and make it the year you become the best HD Brows Stylist you can be. See below the full list of Refresher Class, Pro Refresher Assessment and Master Class dates left in Leeds, Milton Keynes and Glasgow before the end of March 2017.

Our Refresher Classes in Leeds and Milton Keynes are already booked up until mid March and go very quickly so don’t wait to book your place!

 

LEEDS

Refresher Class

  • Wednesday 15th March
  • Wednesday 29th March

Pro Refresher Assessment

  • Tuesday 24th January
  • Tuesday 21st February
  • Tuesday 21st March

Master Class

  • Wednesday 25th January
  • Wednesday 22nd February
  • Wednesday 22nd March

 

MILTON KEYNES

Refresher Class

  • Wednesday 15th March
  • Wednesday 29th March

Pro Refresher Assessment

  • Tuesday 24th January
  • Tuesday 21st February
  • Tuesday 21st March

Master Class

  • Wednesday 25th January
  • Wednesday 22nd February
  • Wednesday 22nd March

 

GLASGOW

Refresher Class

  • Tuesday 17th January
  • Tuesday 24th January
  • Tuesday 21st February
  • Tuesday 28th February
  • Wednesday 29th March

Pro Refresher Assessment

  • Monday 23rd January
  • Monday 27th February
  • Tuesday 28th March

Master Class

  • Monday 16th January
  • Monday 20th February
  • Monday 27th March

 

Ready to #EARNYOURSTRIPES and take your next step in training with us? Call the team on 0844 801 32 46 or click here to request further information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


What we also like

Your questions answered
HD Logo
Love Your Job

Training Academy Directions

Training with High Definition is an exciting time and you do not want to be dragged down with the stress […]

How to prepare for GDPR
Ellie Pic
Love Your Job / Pro Marketing Resources

How To Prepare Your Business For GDPR

GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) is a new piece of EU legislation specifically concerned with adding more protection to personal […]

Brows by Lisa Coleman
HD Logo
Love Your Job

A Master HD Brows Stylist’s Story

After completing our two-day intensive brow training course and becoming a newly qualified High Definition Brows Stylist, you may wonder […]